The Hunger Games Movies in Order in List

The Hunger Games film series consists of science fiction nightmarish adventure films.The Hunger Games is one of the novels of the American author Suzanne Collins.The Hunger Games is the 21st-highest-grossing film franchise of all time,the Hunger Games grossed $3.07 billion after its release.The Hunger Games was released on November 17, 2023.

The Hunger Games(2012)

The Hunger Games is a 2012 American dystopian action film directed by Gary Ross. Its the first installment in The Hunger Games film series. In this flims actor names is Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Lenny Kravitz, Stanley Tucci, and Donald Sutherland.The Hunger Games earned $408 million in the United States and Canada, and $286.4 million in other countries, for a worldwide total of $694.4 million

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire(2013)

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Release Date (Theaters): Nov 22, 2013  Wide and Release Date (Streaming): Aug 26, 2016. Lionsgate announced a sequel film based on Collins’ second Hunger Games novel (2012). The lead cast was confirmed by September 2012 and the film was released in (2013). The Hunger Games: Catching Fire grossed $424.7 million in North America and $440.3 million in other countries for a worldwide total of $865 million.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 was released on November 19, 2014.On August 26, 2013, it was announced that actress Steph Dawson had joined the cast and would play Annie Krista.Shooting began on September 23, 2013 in Atlanta and concluded on June 20, 2014 in Berlin.It earned $337.1 million at the North American box office.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2″ was Release Date (Theaters): Nov 20, 2015 Wide is the fourth and final installment in the film adaptation of Suzanne Collins’ “The Hunger Games” trilogy. It continues the story of Katniss Everdeen (played by Jennifer Lawrence) in a dystopian world divided by social inequality and oppression.

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes

This Flim was Release Date (Theaters): Nov 17, 2023  Wide. The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes” is a prequel to Suzanne Collins’ immensely popular “The Hunger Games” series. It delves into the earlier years of the dystopian world of Panem, providing a closer look at the origins of the Hunger Games and the Capitol’s rise to power.

Who is the Director of hunger game

Gary Ross (born November 3, 1956) is an American filmmaker.Ross was born in Los Angeles, California. Francis Lawrence is an American filmmaker He started directing over sixty music videos before he directed the cult classic Keanu Reeves film Constantine, I Am Legend and Water for Elephants.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *